top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJacob Houser

Webventure Brainstorm Blog

Updated: Dec 17, 2021

For this assignment I hope to create a webventure mainly surrounded around common questions that get asked like "did the chicken or the egg come first?" or "do you ski or snowboard?". This will make it easy to have a clear choice and give the viewer a strong idea of where to look for the hidden links on the page. I have a good idea of how the create gifs around the premise of the chick and the egg as well. I think that it should not be too hard to create a chick and an egg jumping over each other in repetition. I also pan to use a lot of my own photos for backgrounds of my web pages and as the back ground of gifs. Some things that I think might be challenging are finding a way a place a hidden link over a moving gif. I also anticipate that keeping track of all of the different pages will become a challenge. For this I will have to come of with a simple naming strategy that will make it clear to me what page goes where. I think that it will also be a good idea if I right it all out as a big tree along with the naming. It will come together as something like A1 for the first page and then B1 and B2 for the pages linked on the A1 page. After that, I will use C1-C4 for the next set of pages and so on.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page